Winter 2013 - free electronic sampler

by Various Artists

supported by
  • Immediate download of 10-track album in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, and more). Paying supporters also get unlimited mobile access using the free Bandcamp listening app.

     name your price




Cover photo by Thom Ayres //

To download the Free sampler:

1 Use the "Buy Now" button above.
2 Enter a number if you want to donate something (you can enter 0 - and you don't have to pay anything at all!) I appreciate every little donation you make, but honestly this isn't about making $$$. It's about sharing the music.
3) All that it "costs" is your email address and zipcode. I will add you to the Projekt email list. No money out-of-pocket, just the chance to get updated on new releases and more free stuff! Thanks for your support.


If you like this album, please SHARE on your Facebook and Twitters.

These tracks are from recent releases on the electronic & ambient side of Projekt records. All albums are available at iTunes, here at Bandcamp, or you can order the physical CDs from Projekt:

1 Steve Roach: Back to Life:

2 Erik Wøllo: Airborne

3 Steve Roach / Dirk Serries: Low Volume Music

4 Steve Roach / Byron Metcalf: Tales from the Ultra Tribe

5 Loren Nerell: Slow Dream

6 Forrest Fang: Animism

7 Sam Rosenthal: The Passage

8 vidnaObmana: Earth Dangling : Ascension : 1998

9 Sam Rosenthal: Tanzmusik (1985)

10 Byron Metcalf: The Shaman's Heart 2


released 12 January 2013



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist


Projekt Records New York, New York

Projekt is America's premier independent label specializing in passionately intense introspective music across a variety of darkwave genres (ambient, ethereal, darkwave, electronic, goth, dark cabaret, dreampop & more). Projekt is home to a diverse roster including Steve Roach, Voltaire, Erik Wollo, Black Tape For A Blue Girl, vidnaObmana, Unto Ashes, Alio Die, Byron Metcalf, and others. ... more


contact / help

Contact Projekt Records

Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem download codes